Sparktraffic reviews

SparkTraffic
0 / 5.0

About SparkTraffic

This company does not fill in information about itself yet

Powered by txt.me

Review & Rate

design element 101
Guest
design element 102
United States, Ashburn
Rate this company
Words 0/3000
*
design element 103
Your review has been sent
design element 104
We can’t publish your review
There were unexpected difficulties and we were unable to post your review - please try again

Reviews 30

design element 105
design element 106
United Arab Emirates, Sharjah
design element 107
15.02.2022 07:59
Very unfortunate that no one was available online via chat to attend my query today..
design element 105
design element 106
India, Dehradun
design element 107
06.01.2022 06:48
In time delivery
design element 105
design element 106
United States, San Francisco
design element 107
17.11.2021 02:17

The worst

While the product is good the customer service is the worst. I, unfortunately, cannot continue to use their service because of this.
design element 105
design element 106
Pakistan, Karachi
design element 107
02.10.2021 10:33

please dont waist time here . SAVE your money and run

No leads , no traffic , no customer service and rude staff . OSCAR WHO is actually a wimp is never online and keeps status online . zero customer service . plus no conversions at all . please listen to me . Put your money somewhere else .
design element 105
design element 106
India, Indore
design element 107
23.09.2021 17:15

very looser

no given any reply
design element 105
design element 106
Nigeria, Lagos
design element 107
15.09.2021 12:12

Global venture marketing company

We are here to give you the best service and also we give discounts as a matter of fact such as (15%)discount in very purchase sell from our company....And also you have to add your email details for more process ahead....
design element 105
design element 106
Costa Rica, Cartago
design element 107
15.09.2021 00:09
Muy bueno
design element 105
design element 106
United States, Methuen
design element 107
14.09.2021 15:48
Your system couldn't log me in after I confirmed my email twice, reset my password twice and wghen I sent a message to Andre Oscar I never received a message back. Is anybody home?
design element 105
design element 106
India, Delhi
design element 107
11.09.2021 05:05

no response

no response in chat.
design element 105
design element 106
India, Delhi
design element 107
07.09.2021 16:30

no response

we are online (sleeping)
design element 105
design element 106
Nigeria, Abuja
design element 107
04.09.2021 13:29

Incompetent

Incompetent
design element 105
design element 106
United States, Seattle
design element 107
26.10.2021 08:33

Great and Helpful!

The Team responded very promptly and solved the issue.
design element 105
design element 106
India, New Delhi
design element 107
02.09.2021 05:06

Not Responsive

Suddenly it became Un responsive.
design element 105
design element 106
Malta, Mosta
design element 107
01.09.2021 22:55

This completely fraud

They offers 2x traffic if i accept half time of my project. But they don't. I lost my one month project but nothing changed. It's all fraud. I didn't paid for this.
design element 105
design element 106
Egypt, Cairo
design element 107
30.08.2021 06:53
The don't answer to my email
design element 105
design element 106
Vietnam, Hanoi
design element 107
29.08.2021 01:08
lost $59.99. unsupported
design element 105
design element 106
United States, Virginia Beach
design element 107
26.08.2021 01:09

No one answers chat line

If someone would respond it might be worth it.

They want to have sales... but they don't want to support their clients.
design element 105
design element 106
Antigua and Barbuda, St John's
design element 107
20.08.2021 19:10
chat line - anyone there?........
design element 105
design element 106
United Kingdom, Harlesden
design element 107
20.08.2021 12:09

quickly solution

i never see one company that support make solution so quickly like spaktraffic..
thanks guys
design element 105
design element 106
India, Bengaluru
design element 107
19.08.2021 17:29
no one responding
design element 105
design element 106
Unknown country
design element 107
18.08.2021 06:27

Andre never replies

Very bad service,chat line never works,answers usuless ,waste of time and money
design element 105
design element 106
India, Delhi
design element 107
15.08.2021 05:02
Andre is not replying
design element 105
design element 106
Japan, Tomari
design element 107
14.08.2021 13:44

no response after 5 minutes

title says it all
design element 105
design element 106
United Kingdom
design element 107
12.08.2021 23:12

Must be fake

No reply
design element 105
design element 106
Netherlands, Berkel en Rodenrijs
design element 107
09.08.2021 07:11
no respons at all
design element 105
design element 106
Bangladesh, Dhaka
design element 107
07.08.2021 16:04

Lospollos

My account rate totally down
design element 105
design element 106
Australia, Perth
design element 107
01.08.2021 05:07
No response
design element 105
design element 106
India, Kannur
design element 107
30.07.2021 05:28

no response

no response at all
design element 105
design element 106
Spain, Barcelona
design element 107
27.07.2021 21:20

good

brother project was created around 1 year back and rank was going good
design element 105
design element 106
India, Lucknow
design element 107
14.08.2021 13:56

Almost No Technical Support

Almost No Technical Support
After doing 20 to 30 messages nobody cares to solve the problem worst experience. Kindly Please make your services countable with best support .

About SparkTraffic

This company does not fill in information about itself yet

Powered by txt.me